The accessibility mode increases the contrast for people with visual problems.


Calendar

April 2017

May 2017

  • Tuesday 2 May 2017 - 13:30

    Blood drive at the recreation centre

    The Club Richelieu de Saint-Lambert, in collaboration with the City of Saint-Lambert, is inviting...

  • Saturday 6 May 2017 - 09:00

    Tree and Composter Day

    The Annual Tree and Composter Day, which is part of the City’s sustainable dev...

  • Tuesday 9 May 2017 - 19:00

    Reading Club

    In an atmosphere that welcomes discussion, participants will be invited to sha...

  • Thursday 11 May 2017 - 10:30

    Les contes de Chalit (in French)

    Preschoolers are invited to get to know Chalit and his entertaining books!...

  • Saturday 13 May 2017 - 10:00

    Bike ride

    Sports enthusiasts can enjoy a ...

  • Saturday 13 May 2017 - 11:00

    Family Day

    This year, the Big Family Festival will take place on Saturday, May 13, from 11 a.m....

  • Monday 15 May 2017 - 19:30

    Council meeting of May 15, 2017

    ...

  • Tuesday 16 May 2017 - 10:30

    Bouquins et bambins (in French)

    Through activities, crazy nursery rhymes and gentle songs, tiny tots will disc...

  • Friday 26 May 2017 (All day)

    Festival Classica

    Under the De Bach aux Beatles theme, downtown Saint-Lambert will reverberate with the rh...

June 2017

  • Saturday 10 June 2017 - 08:00

    Community-wide garage sale

    The annual community-wide garage sale will take place on the June 13-14 weekend, from 8 a.m....

  • Saturday 10 June 2017 - 09:00

    Neighbours’ Day

    Again this year, the City of Saint-Lambert invites you to get together as neighbours on Saturday,...

  • Monday 12 June 2017 - 19:30

    Council meeting of June 12, 2017

    ...

  • Tuesday 13 June 2017 - 19:00

    Reading Club

    In an atmosphere that welcomes discussion, participants will be invited to share their love of re...

  • Wednesday 14 June 2017 - 17:00

    Open house on projects for the year 2017

    The City of Saint-Lambert invites you to an open house on the main projects planned for the year,...

July 2017

August 2017

  • Monday 14 August 2017 - 07:30

    Citizens’ Golf Day

    Be sure to take advantage of this unique opportunity to discover (or rediscover) the famous Count...

  • Monday 21 August 2017 - 19:30

    Council meeting of August 21, 2017

    ...

  • Thursday 24 August 2017 (All day)

    Saint-Lambert Days

    Finish the summer off on a bright note and have fun with family or friends with this must-attend ...

September 2017

  • Saturday 9 September 2017 - 09:00

    Shred Day

    The Saint-Lambert Crime Prevention Committee will be holding, in collaboration with the Caisse De...

  • Monday 18 September 2017 - 19:30

    Council meeting of September 18, 2017

    ...

October 2017

Pages