The accessibility mode increases the contrast for people with visual problems.


Calendar

January 2018

  • Monday 8 January 2018 - 12:00

    Jigsaw puzzle table

    Jigsaw puzzles of different levels of difficulty are available at all times fo...

  • Wednesday 17 January 2018 - 13:30

    Rendez-vous numériques express

    To make it easier for you to use the library’s digital resources, we encourage you to make a 20-m...

  • Saturday 20 January 2018 - 11:00

    Rendez-vous numériques express

    To make it easier for you to use the library’s digital resources, we encourage you to make a 20-m...

  • Monday 22 January 2018 - 19:30

    Council meeting of January 22, 2018

    City Council will hold its usual monthly meeting at 7:30 p.m. at City Hall....

  • Tuesday 23 January 2018 - 19:00

    Book Club

    In an atmosphere that encourages discussion, participants will be asked to share their love of re...

  • Friday 26 January 2018 - 18:30

    Game night!

    With the help of a facilitator, board games fans are invited to come and discover some new games ...

  • Tuesday 30 January 2018 - 19:00

    Lecture: My Digital Library

    Did you know that, thanks to the digital resources offered by the library, you can borrow novels ...

February 2018

  • Monday 5 February 2018 - 12:00

    Jigsaw puzzle table

    Jigsaw puzzles of different levels of difficulty are available at all times for children and bigg...

  • Friday 9 February 2018 - 18:30

    Game night!

    With the help of a facilitator, board games fans are invited to come and discover some new games ...

  • Saturday 10 February 2018 - 10:30

    Les contes de Chalit (in French)

    Little ones are invited to meet Chalit and his amusing books....

  • Thursday 15 February 2018 - 14:00

    Lecture: My Digital Library

    Did you know that, thanks to the digital resources offered by the library, you can borrow novels ...

  • Monday 19 February 2018 - 19:30

    Council meeting of February 19, 2018

    City Council will hold its usual monthly meeting at 7:30 p.m. at City Hall....

  • Friday 23 February 2018 - 18:30

    Game night!

    With the help of a facilitator, board games fans are invited to come and discover some new games ...

  • Tuesday 27 February 2018 - 19:00

    Book Club

    In an atmosphere that encourages discussion, participants will be asked to share their love of re...

March 2018

  • Friday 16 March 2018 - 18:30

    Game night!

    With the help of a facilitator, board games fans are invited to come and discover some new games ...

  • Monday 19 March 2018 - 19:30

    Council meeting of March 19, 2018

    City Council will hold its usual monthly meeting at 7:30 p.m. at City Hall....

  • Tuesday 20 March 2018 - 19:00

    Lecture: My Digital Library

    Did you know that, thanks to the digital resources offered by the library, you can borrow novels ...

  • Tuesday 27 March 2018 - 19:00

    Book Club

    In an atmosphere that encourages discussion, participants will be asked to share their love of re...

April 2018

  • Friday 6 April 2018 - 18:30

    Game night!

    With the help of a facilitator, board games fans are invited to come and discover some new games ...

  • Thursday 12 April 2018 - 14:00

    Lecture: My Digital Library

    Did you know that, thanks to the digital resources offered by the library, you can borrow novels ...

  • Sunday 15 April 2018 - 19:30

    Council meeting of April 16, 2018

    City Council will hold its usual monthly meeting at 7:30 p.m. at City Hall....

  • Tuesday 17 April 2018 - 10:00

    Computer workshops for beginners

    In collaboration with Club informatique Longueuil, the library is offering a series of five, 90-m...

  • Tuesday 17 April 2018 - 19:00

    Book Club

    In an atmosphere that encourages discussion, participants will be asked to share their love of re...

  • Saturday 21 April 2018 - 10:30

    Les contes de Chalit (in French)

    Little ones are invited to meet Chalit and his amusing books....

  • Monday 23 April 2018 - 12:00

    World Book and Copyright Day

    Come celebrate World Book and Copyright Day by discovering one of our favourit...

Pages